xrhrx1q7
Dołączył: 03 Wrz 2013
Posty: 1806
Przeczytał: 0 tematów
Ostrzeżeń: 0/5 Skąd: England
|
Wysłany: Wto 13:23, 24 Wrz 2013 Temat postu: giuseppe zanotti pas cher 8-Step Formula To Boost |
|
|
If youre still selling services in your CPA practice the way you did in 1975, youre in big trouble. Because just as fashions and technologies change, so does the way people think and respond to the world around them. What worked then wont necessarily work now.
Selling today emphasizes service first, and selling second.
[url=http://www.mquin.com/giuseppezanotti.php]giuseppe zanotti pas cher[/url]
If youre looking to boost your CPA practices sales conversion rate, Ive got your solution. Its a [url=http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5336182395&customid=pubster&toolid=10013&mpre=http%3A//cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/4Pcs-24CM-PVC-LED-CAR-TRUCK-FLEXIBLE-LIGHT-STRIP-YELLOW-/320606899868]peuterey outlet A Beneficial [/url] straightforward, 8-step solution that is easily adopted into your firm.
Step 1: Build Rapport
When you first welcome a [url=http://www.achbanker.com/home.php]www.achbanker.com/home.php[/url] prospect into your office, engage in some light conversation; create some common ground. This could be as simple as asking, Have any trouble finding the office? Be sincere.
Step 2: Probe Their Needs
Ask questions to find out whats lacking in the relationship with their existing CPA. This lets the prospect know that we [url=http://www.ilyav.com/uggpascher.php]ugg pas cher[/url] are [url=http://www.mansmanifesto.fr]doudoune moncler homme[/url] a different kind of CPA firm. When we agree to a meeting with a prospect, were actually screening them to be sure theyre the right fit for us.
Step 3: PowerPoint Demonstration
Once youve gone through your questions, then you want to demonstrate how you can help the prospect. Use a PowerPoint presentation on a laptop. As you go through your PowerPoint slides, be sure to circle back to the problem areas you identified by asking questions.
Step 4: Present Your Fees
Next, present your fee structure.
Step 5: Handle Objections & Concerns
When a prospect objects, the first thing to do is listen. DO [url=http://www.1855sacramento.com/peuterey.php]peuterey outlet[/url] NOT try to jump in at the beginning this may cause further objections. Use active listening methods, like nodding, looking at the client, and leaning forward to show interest.
Your second step in the face of an objection? Try to clarify the objection. For example:
Tell me more about
So what youre telling me is
Your third step is to simply answer the objection.
And finally, check [url=http://cgi.www5d.biglobe.ne.jp/~riding/aska/aska.cgi/aska.cgi%2Bresult:%2Bchosen%2Bnickname%2B%252522robxpv47%252522%3B%2Bsuccess%3B%2B/home.php%253Fmod%3Dspace%26uid%3D%2Badmirable%26tbs%3Dqdr:d%26ct%3Dclnk]moncler outlet Car Rental In [/url] to see if your first three steps worked! For example:
Have I answered all your questions?
Do you have any other concerns?
As [url=http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?campid=5336182395&customid=pubster&toolid=10013&mpre=http%3A//cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/4x-24CM-PVC-LED-CAR-TRUCK-FLEXIBLE-NEON-LIGHT-STRIP-RED-/320609712722]doudoune moncler Larmée fran [/url] necessary, handle any outstanding objections.
Step 6: Service Agreement [url=http://www.vivid-host.com/barbour.htm]barbour uk[/url] and Payment
Once youve overcome the prospects objections, go over the service agreement and payment briefly.
Step 7: Talk About Accountant Dismissal
Its important to help your client think through this. For example:
Let me ask you, Mr. Prospect: how are you going to handle the dismissal of your current client?
Step 8: Head Off Buyers Remorse
You dont want your client [url=http://www.maximoupgrade.com/hot.php]hollister[/url] walking away and feeling buyers [url=http://www.mxitcms.com/tiffany/]tiffany[/url] remorse. An easy way to prevent that is to stay in touch. In my practice, I let the new client know that my firm administrator will be calling him or her within 48 hours to discuss retrieval of paperwork.
Read the 8 steps. Get to know them. Share them with your team. Practice with one another, and watch your sales conversion rate go through the roof.
[url=http://www.rtnagel.com/airjordan.php]nike air jordan pas cher[/url]
Now: whats the first thing youll do to pass this information along to your team?
Salim Omar is a practicing CPA that shows fellow practitioners how to grow their practices. To receive your FREE Audio CD by mail that shows you [url=http://www.rtnagel.com/airjordan.php]jordan pas cher[/url] how to consistently attract high-paying clients to [url=http://www.mansmanifesto.fr]doudoune moncler[/url] your practice, visit
Salim Omar is a [url=http://www.maximoupgrade.com/hot.php]hollister france[/url] practicing CPA that shows fellow practitioners how to grow their practices. To receive your FREE Audio CD by mail that shows you how to consistently attract high-paying clients to your practice, visit
Post został pochwalony 0 razy
|
|